Committee Member

Welcome to

 Burpham Evening WI

Committee of the Burpham Eve WI    

We currently have 52 full members and dual members, and visitors and prospective new members are always welcome. We are a lively and friendly group of ladies with a wide range of interests. Elections for a new President take place at the Annual Meeting every November. New members for the committee are also invited to join, subject to available places.

The committee meets monthly to discuss Surrey Federation news/events, to plan the next meeting and arrange outings and events for our members. The current committee is made up of 7 members and they, together with their main roles, are listed below



Janet Rochester      President

Glenda Mogg           Secretary

Heather Harkman    Treasurer

Sally Digby               Vice President

Liz Hyland                Asst Treasurer

Val Brownjohn          Officer